866-561-3022

FIVE LOCATIONS. ONE MISSION - TO SERVE YOU BETTER.

Contact Us

    Cline Tool
    Corporate Headquarters

    1415 E 19th St. N.
    Newton, Iowa 50208

    Phone & Fax

    P: 866.561.3022
    F: 641.792.0309

    Follow Us

    Facility Locations

    Jim Long
    President
    jlong@clinetool.com
    641.792.7086, ext. 124

    Brian Roquet
    Field Application Engineer
    broquet@clinetool.com
    641.521.8314

    Pat Gilbert
    Regional Sales Manager
    pgilbert@clinetool.com
    641.780.2654

    Dick Kersten
    Field Application Engineer
    dkersten@clinetool.com
    641.521.5969

    Headquarters
    1415 E 19th St. N. | Newton, Iowa  50208
    toll free 866-561-3022
    641.792.7081 fax 641.792.0309

    Contact Us

    Indianapolis Regional Office
    7706 Moller Road | Indianapolis, IN 46268
    toll free 866-561-3022
    463.212.8905 fax 463.212.8906

    Ron Long
    Sr. Vice President of Sales
    rlong@clinetool.com
    317.695.1214

    John Clifford
    Field Application Engineer
    jclifford@clinetool.com
    317.753.7983

    Chris Crawford
    Field Application Engineer
    ccrawford@clinetool.com
    931.698.8642

    Southeast Regional Office
    244 Old Airport Road | Fletcher, NC 28732
    toll free 866-561-3022
    828.376.3719 fax 828.376.3729

    Contact Us

    Dale Jensen
    Senior Vice President Central Region
    djensen@clinetool.com
    815.520.7244

    Tim Vinz
    Regional Sales Manager
    tvinz@clinetool.com
    815.519.3931

    Tony Cornelius
    Illinois Regional Manager
    tcornelius@clinetool.com
    815.494.3001

    Matt McKay
    Field Application Engineer
    mmckay@clinetool.com
    815.871.4191

    Illinois Regional Office
    9929 N. Alpine Road | Machesney Park, IL 61115
    toll free 866-561-3022, ext. 170
    815.282.0530 fax 815.282.0545

    Contact Us

    Doug Armand
    Senior Application Engineer
    darmand@clinetool.com
    281.386.7806

    Southwest Regional Office
    8700 Clay Road, Suite 215 | Houston, TX 77080
    toll free 866-561-3022
    832.767.2401 fax 832.767.2446

    Cline Tool